## Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) News Services Division All India Radio : New Delhi

No. NSD/AIR/Empanelment/2022

## Dated : 27.07.2022

## Declaration of Final Result of Newsreader (English) and English Anchor (Business) on purely casual assignment basis

The following candidates are selected as Newsreader (English) and English Anchor (Business) on purely casual assignment basis

Sr No.	Roll No	Name
1.	Eng-3	Sahil Sharma
2.	Eng-5	Amrit Bhushan
3.	Eng-6	Ashish Ponnachan Abraham
4.	Eng-8	Shivangi Varshney
5.	Eng-9	Dr. Dimple Bharati
6.	Eng-10	Ajay Kumar
7.	Eng-12	Akhila A
8.	Eng-14	Zeeshan Khan
9.	Eng-23/EA	Aprajita Snatak
10.	Eng-33	Saumaly Ghosh
11.	Eng-35	Deepak Solanki
12.	Eng-53	Aparajitha Nair
13.	Eng-74	Harpreet Kaur
14.	Eng-75	Agraj Pratap Singh
15.	Eng-89	Alwin Massey
16.	Eng-91	Anmol Solomon Sunny
17.	Eng-97	Kanika Mago Sharma
18.	Eng-98	Vageesha Sharma
19.	Eng-111	Noopur Praveen
20.	Eng-128	Tanmay Kulshrestha
21.	Eng-142	Shalini Verma
22.	Eng-158 /EA	Ishaan Mital
23.	Eng-161	Priyanka Ajay Choubey

## **Casual News Anchor (Business)**

Sr No.	Roll No	Name
1.	Eng-53/EA	Aparajitha Nair
2.	Eng-23/EA	Aprajita Snatak
3.	Eng-158 /EA	Ishaan Mital
4.	Eng-169	Sarabjeet Kaur Gandhi
5.	Eng-170	Vaibhav J. Srivastava

The candidates shall report at 11 am on Ist August, 2022, in Room No. 414, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, News Services Division All India Radio, New Broadcasting House, New Delhi. <><>>