Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) News Services Division All India Radio : New Delhi

No. NSD/AIR/Empanelment/2022

Dated : 28.07.2022

Declaration of Final Result of Newsreader-cum-translator (Hindi), News Editor (Hindi), Web Editor (Hindi) and Hindi Anchor (Business) on purely casual assignment basis

The following candidates are selected as **Newsreader-cum-translator (Hindi)**, **News Editor** (Hindi), Web Editor (Hindi) and Hindi Anchor (Business) on purely casual assignment basis

Sr .No	Roll No	Name
1.	NEH-4	Vaibhav Maheshwari
2.	NEH-16/WEH-7	Ratan Kumar Srivastava
3.	NEH-24	Shivangi Singh
4.	NEH-42	Hitendra Nath Srivastava
5.	NEH-62/WEH-32	Rakesh Prakash
6.	NEH-81	Sanjeev Kumar
7.	NEH-89	Avinash Yadav
8.	NEH-93	Keshav Kumar
9.	NEH-96	Vibha Kumari
10.	NEH-114	Sushil Kumar Sudhanshu
11.	NEH-120	Keshav Kumar
12.	NEH-123	Mansi Sharma Maheshwari
13.	WEH-28	Anil Kumar
14.	WEH-30	Mohd Salim

15.	WEH-66	Vijay Shankar Jha
16.	Hin-3	Sahil Sharma
17.	Hin-23	Anjali
18.	Hin-29	Deepika Sharma
19.	Hin-32/NEH-28	Mudita Agnihotri
20.	Hin-33/NEH-27	Poonam Ahuja
21.	Hin-35	Jaspal Kaur
22.	Hin-37/NEH-23	Bhupendra Pratap Singh
23.	Hin-52/NEH-34	Sheetal Sharma
24.	Hin-53	Suyash Maurya
25.	Hin-56	Shriram Sharma
26.	Hin-64	Rajmangal Pandey
27.	Hin-104/WEH-37	Atul Gupta
28.	Hin-126/NEH-72	Shruti Goyal
29.	Hin-144	Atul Kumar Tiwari
30.	Hin-154/NEH-79	Praveen Gautam
31.	Hin-168/NEH-	Vibhuti Kumar Mishra
	100/WEH/HA	
32.	Hin-171/NEH-105	Navin Kumar Singh Chauhan
33.	Hin-172/NEH-108	Nimish Kumar

The candidates shall report at 11 am on 2nd August, 2022, in Room No. 414, 4th Floor, News Services Division All India Radio, New Broadcasting House, New Delhi.

<><><>